Communities Scrutiny Review Board

General RemitCouncillor Paul Pegg

  • Strategic Partnerships, Planning and Streetpride
  • Communities, Environment and Regulatory Services
  • Including matters acting as statutory crime and disorder committee
  • Made up of 4 Labour, 3 Conservative and 1 Liberal Democrat councillors


  • Councillor Pegg (pictured) 

Vice Chair

  • Councillor Smale


  • Councillor Anderson
  • Councillor Hassall
  • Councillor Hudson
  • Councillor Nawaz
  • Councillor Sandhu
  • Councillor Skelton





On this page: