Bus Station Christmas Opening Times 2018

DatesBus StationInformation
Office
  Open Closed Open Closed
Sunday 23rd December 07:45 00:00 CLOSED
Monday 24th December 05:00 20:00 08:30 17:30
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December 07:45 19:00 10:00 16:00
Thursday 27th December 05:00 00:00 08:30 17:30
Friday 28th December 05:00 00.:0 08:30 17:30
Saturday 29th December 05:00 00:00 08:30 13:00
Sunday 30th December 07:45 00:00 CLOSED
Monday 31st December 05:00 20:00 08:30 17:30
Tuesday 1st January CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January 05:00 00:00 08:30 17:30
Thursday 3rd January 05:00 00:00 08:30 17:30

On this page: